Snowmobile Instructors

Instructors

GIVEN SURNAME CITY PROV DAY PHONE NIGHT PHONE E-MAIL
             
BCSF SENIOR INSTRUCTORS
Craig Beattie Whistler BC 604-932-0888   craig@canadiansnowmobile.com
Rob Hanna Nanaimo BC 250-756-7669 250-741-0858 rob@bcsnowmobile.com
Herb Shaede Revelstoke BC 250-837-8715 250-837-8715 revherb21@hotmail.com
Doug Ellis Vernon BC 250-545-1112   dellis1@telus.net
Dave Merritt Prince George BC 250-565-8558   nitro@telus.net
BCSF SNOWMOBILE INSTRUCTOR
Doug Ellis Vernon BC 250-545-1112   dellis1@telus.net
Saarilynn Hamilton Nanaimo BC 250-619-7593 250-741-0858 sassysledder@gmail.com
Brett Hopkins Mackenzie BC 250-997-2206   brett.hopkins@gov.bc.ca
Larry Paxman   BC 250-719-5231    
Shane Peace Kamloops BC 250-571-6202 250-571-6202 shanepeace@shaw.ca
Jim Rexin Terrace/Kitimat BC 250-641-5643   jimoutwest@icloud.com
Tracy Walbauer Mackenzie BC 250-997-2205    
Rob Maurer Smithers BC 250-847-4461   rmaurer@nwcc.bc.ca
Jack Verschoor Kamloops BC     jack_verschoor@live.ca
Tony Botica Victoria BC 250-818-8912   tbotica@hotmail.com
Mike Darin Prince George BC 250-614-7462   mike.darin@gov.bc.ca
Allen Schaad Williams Lake BC 250-305-1189   allen@technapro.com
Dave Merrit Prince George BC 250-565-8558   nitro@telus.net

 

AST INSTRUCTORS-SNOWMOBILE AVALANCHE

Company Region Contact Name Email
Apex Alpine Adventures N. and S. Columbia Wes Gano wesgano@hotmail.ca
Backcountry Snowmobile Operators' Certification, Inc Vancouver Island Saarilyn Hamilton and Rob Hanna sassysledder@gmail.com
Frozen Pirate Avalanche Skills N. Rockies, N. Columbia Curtis Pawliuk curtisjpawliuk@hotmail.com
Hangfire Training S. Columbia Ryan Johanneson course@hangfiretraining.com
Dave Merritt N. Central, N. Rockies Dave Merritt nitro@telus.net
Soul Rides N. and S. Columbia Jeremy Hanke jeremy@soulrides.com
Summit Avalanche Consulting N. Rockies Ryan Shelly ryanshelly07@gmail.com
T Kat Sled Sense S. Columbia Tracy Senio tasenio1@gmail.com
Trigger Point N. and S. Columbia Amber Wood amberwood@trigger-point.ca
Zac's Tracs Columbias & Rockies Lori Zacaruk lori@zacstracs.com